Contact Web Manager  

Dye Estates

Management Company

FirstService Residential

11822 Highway 17 Bypass South
Murrells Inlet, SC, 29576

Phone: 843.904.7001
24/7 Customer Care: 800.870.0010

Julia Sluss, Community & ARC Manager, Direct: 843.904.7114
Macey Imming, Assistant Community Manager, Direct: 843.904.7111

Community Website

Voting Members

Jeanette Gilliland
Robert Acceturo

Board of Directors

Barbara McKenna, President
Jeanette Gilliland, Vice President
John Craddock, Treasurer
Jean Peiffer, Secretary
Robert Acceturo, Director
Jeff Musser, Director

ARC Committee

Dye Estates Architectural Review Committee is composed of volunteers who are owners of property in the Dye Estates, as well as two paid architectural professionals.  Their mission as members of the ARC is to guide fellow property owners who are building or remodeling the home of their dreams in such a way as to maximize the cohesiveness of all improvements with the natural beauty and topography of the Dye Estates.

Barbara Beech
Jan Berry
Craig Hough
Daryl LeDuc
Jan Pitman
Patricia Saunders
Deborah Weeks