Contact Web Manager  

Free Concerts & Area Events

2022 Music on Main Concert Schedule

Location: Main Street Horseshoe, 1 Walk Way South Ocean Boulevard, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Time: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

FREE Admission & Open to all ages

Thursday, June 2 – Brickhouse

Thursday, June 9 – The Tonez (Variety)

Thursday, June 16 –  Main Event Band (Variety)

Thursday, June 23 – Bullfrog (Variety)

Thursday, June 30 – Rivermist (Variety)

Thursday, July 7 – Cat 5 (Variety)

Thursday, July 14 – Black Glass (80’s, Variety)

Thursday, July 21 – The Embers featuring Craig Woolard (Beach)

Thursday, July 28 – Too Much Sylvia (Variety)

Thursday, August 4 – Painted Man

Thursday, August 11 – Chocolate Chip & Co.

Thursday, August 18 – Jim Quick & Coastline (Variety)

Thursday, August 25 – The Entertainers (Beach)

Thursday, September 1 – Envision (Variety)

Thursday, September 8 – Thomas Road Band (Country, Variety)

Thursday, September 15 – TBD

Thursday, September 22 – Gary Lowder & Smokin Hot (Variety)

Thursday, September 29 – Blackwater Rhythm and Blues Band

2022 Sounds of Summer Schedule

Location: NMB Park & Sports Complex, Sandhills Bank Amphitheater, 150 Citizens Circle, Little River, SC 29566

Time: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

FREE Admission & Open to all ages

Friday, June 17 – Fire Lake, Bob Seager Tribute Band

Friday, July 15 – Living on a Prayer, Bon Jovi Tribute Band

Friday, August 19 – Tribute to Van Morrison and James Taylor, Paul Grimshaw Band

Friday, September 16 – Head Games, Foreigner Tribute


For Day of Event Weather Information

Call (843) 280-5594 Ext 3 for Updates


Movies @ McLean Line-Up

Location: McLean Park, 93 Oak Drive, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Time: All Movies will begin after sunset

FREE Admission & Open to all ages

June 10 – SOUL (PG) 7:30 PM

July 8 – The Karate Kid (1984) (PG) 7:30 PM

August 12 – Encanto (PG) 7:30 PM

September 9 – Space Jam (1996) (PG) 7:00 PM

October 14 – Addams Family 2 (PG) 7:00 PM

October 11 – Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (PG) 7:00PM