Contact Web Manager  

Free Concerts & Area Events

2021 Music on Main Concert Schedule

Location: Main Street Horseshoe, 1 Walk Way South Ocean Boulevard, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Time: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

FREE Admission & Open to all ages

Thursday, July 1 – Blackwater Rhythm and Blues (variety)

Thursday, July 8 – Bullfrog (classic, modern rock)

Thursday, July 15 – The Entertainers (beach)

Thursday, July 22 – Chocolate Chip & Co. (variety, dance)

Thursday, July 29 – Band of Oz (beach)

Thursday, August 5 – Diversity (variety, dance)

Thursday, August 12 – The Tonez (variety)

Thursday, August 19 – The Holiday Band (beach)

Thursday, August 26 – Envision (beach)

Thursday, September 2 – Jebb Mac (country)

Thursday, September 9 – The Embers ft. Craig Woolard (beach)

Thursday, September 16 – The Catalinas (variety, beach)

Thursday, September 23 – Chairmen of the Board (variety, beach)

Thursday, September 30 – Tru Sol (variety, dance)

Thursday, October 7 – Andrew Thielen Big Band (variety)

Thursday, October 14 – Gary Lowder & Smokin Hot (variety)

2021 Sounds of Summer Schedule

Location: NMB Park & Sports Complex, Sandhills Bank Amphitheater, 150 Citizens Circle, Little River, SC 29566

Time: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

FREE Admission & Open to all ages

Friday, July 16 – Fleetwood Max (Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band)

Friday, August 20 – The Wildflowers (Tom Petty Tribute Band)

Friday, September 17 – The Tams (beach)


For Day of Event Weather Information

Call (843) 280-5594 Ext 3 for Updates